Inspired By…

My Christmas layout was inspired by this layout I saw on Pinterest last week:

bed9781ad235f2d0c81b26bf4812afbf

I love the vellum behind the stars, so I made myself a cut file using silhouette, to cut the stars from my cardstock. I cut another flourish using my Silhouette, and the title is made from gold embossing powder and the adhesive rub ons that were in the Paperie’s June Page Kit.

sparkel

If you’ve been hoping to work on the Mojo Monday challenge but haven’t yet- check out these little gems new at the Paperie- perfect for that festive project!

IMG_0274

Leave a Comment

