Mojo Monday – Stash it!

I picked up my new Altenew inks from the Paperie last week, and they are amazing!  I took a few hours yesterday playing with my Altenew inks and stamps and the MISTI.   I was having so much fun, that I didn’t want to stop and assemble cards or make any layouts so I just kept on stamping and die cutting.   Take a look at these pretties-

stash

Now I have a stash of flowers to use on cards and layouts when I’m ready.  So that leads me to the mojo monday challenge for this week-  Make a stash.  It could be stamped flowers or other images, or it could be little embellishments cut using a die cut tool or the silhouette. Or you can even just print some embellishments using your printer and fussy cut them out.  I have little stashes of everything.  They really come in handy for crop nights or the retreat when you don’t want to bring all of your tools.  Or for whipping up last minute cards.

By the way, the Paperie has some new Altenew stamp sets, the MISTI tool, and the crisp dye inks in store. The inks come in sets of four shades of one colour- perfect for layering stamps.  And…. they fit perfectly in the Ranger tins!!

tin

 

Leave a Comment

