Inspired by…

The Rio Olympic Games!

IMG_9566

The Summer Olympics are upon us and it is always fun to cheer on our Canadian contenders! I decided to used the Olympic rings as inspiration for my layout this week.rio

I had fun with my Aquacolor crayons and a stencil to create a ringed background for this layout. Once the water colours were dry, I used some modelling paste to stencil out the hearts along the right hand side of the layout. I also used a Prima Color Bloom mister to add some misted dots over the border as well.

IMG_9565

Hope you are all enjoying the warm August days and the Summer Olympics. Go Canada Go!

Janna

One thought on “Inspired by…

Leave a Comment

