Inspired By…

Convenience!

This week I set out to make some Back to School cards for the students I had in my class last year. I like to send out a little bit of ‘happy mail’ to say Happy Summer! and to wish them well as they head back to school.

I found a bus stamp amongst my stash, stamped the images over twenty times and then used my PixScan mat for my Silhouette Cameo. This tool completely removes the “fussy cutting” of so many images. So easy and so convenient!

After stamping, I took a photo of the images laid on the PixScan mat, with my phone and uploaded it to the Silhouette software,

IMG_9692

The software is super easy to use, et voilĂ ! The school bus images were cut out! I can see this being a great way to make multiple Christmas cards this fall as well!

Here’s what I came up with :

IMG_9698 IMG_9713 IMG_9714

Hope you’re inspired this week!

image1

Leave a Comment

