Mojo Monday- Monochrome

Hello everyone! I hope you all had a great weekend.  Today’s Mojo Monday challenge is to create something monochrome. I was inspired by a layout I saw on the Altenew blog.

monochrome

I also found this card on Pinterest that I thought was quite lovely in just shades of black and grey.

monochrome2

But monochrome doesn’t have to be black and white. Any colour can be used, just stick with varying shades of the same colour. Or you can use mostly one colour and add another opposite colour or something bright to contrast it.

I would love to see some of your creations on our Mojo Monday Facebook group. Come on- don’t be shy!   I will be back later this week to show what I came up with.

 

Melanie

 

Leave a Comment

