Inspired by…

A Photo Challenge.

 

We posted this photo challenge when we welcomed September. Well now we are waiting for October so that I thought it would be fun to share the photos that we took! If you completed the challenge, share them with us! You can find us on Facebook and Instagram the_paperie or email us the photos and we will post them for you!

Here’s the photo challenge list;

cloudysummersky_Fotor

I incorporated my photos into a Project Life® spread in my album.

septemberphotochallenge

Last week, I told you about the Project Life® App that I use regularly to resize my photos. For this week’s layout, I used another favourite, A Beautiful Mess ABM. This app allows me to add the text to the photos. Lots of fun features here!

ambapp

 

Have fun! I hope you are all inspired by something wonderful this week!

image1

Leave a Comment

