Inspired by…

Getting organized.

My world is a happier place when I feel as though I am organized and know what is coming next. That pretty much applies to all areas of my life, from running my boys from practice to practice, to planning what to take with me this weekend to our Paperie Retreat Weekend!

retreatprep

I started by making a list of what I would like to accomplish and then gathering what I need to take. My Happy Planner helps me get in down and keep track of it all. Wendy and I will be sharing our planners this weekend at the retreat. We are excited to share the creative ways you can use a planner to help you organize!

I’m hoping to make some Christmas cards, begin to plan out my December Album, and maybe work on a bit of my Project Life® album as well! There are games planned and a weekend of fun and relaxation ahead for us!

Are you coming with us? We hope you are 🙂

Some of our instructors will be there sharing classes and demos as well! Stay tuned to your social media feeds from the Paperie this weekend as we keep you posted on the happenings at The Wilds and our 23rd Retreat Weekend!

I hope you are all inspired by something wonderful this week!

image1

One thought on “Inspired by…

Leave a Comment

