Feature Friday

Good morning everyone!  The product I am featuring today is the beloved MISTI.   Did you know that MISTI is an acronym for Most Incredible Stamp Tool Invented?

I know I have raved about *her*  already, but I though I would put it out there that she would make a great Christmas gift for yourself or another crafty friend 🙂

There are many ways to use a MISTI for different effects, and here is an interesting way to use the tool for a watercolour card using Penny Black stamps.

I have this stamp and another one of the Penny Black brush stroke stamps, and I will be back tomorrow to share what Ive created.

Hope everyone has a great weekend!

Melanie

Leave a Comment

