Mojo Monday- Get your Christmas on!

This week’s challenge is to work on documenting your holiday season.  Being surrounded by Christmas decorations, gift wrap,and  home decor inspired me to shop for some Christmas themed scrapbook paper and embellishments. I don’t yet have the photos to scrap, but I put together some pocket pages anyway. I just left some blank spaces to add photos in after.  Here is what I came up with on Saturday night while my kids were having a sleepover 🙂

page2page1

I used paper from 2 of my favourite collections, the first is Pinkfresh and the second is Special Delivery by Carta Bella.

Have you seen the Advent Calendar at the Paperie yet?  It is amazing, and inspired me to spend the whole day on Sunday making one with my kids.  ‘Tis the season for making memories, documenting those memories, and getting crafty!

 

Melanie

Leave a Comment

