create a card – January 3rd, 2017

HI Everyone!

I”m not going to lie – I’m happy to be creating a card that is not a Christmas card!  While I love my Christmas stamps it is awesome to be able to create with some other stamps.  For this card I pulled out some old Hero Arts stamps I found (I bring some older sets to our cabin and leave there for my daughter and I to create).

Here’s the card:

img_1155

img_1144

Supplies:

  • Hero arts stamp set
  • Copics (E55, E50, E53, RV55)
  • Gelly Roll glitter pen
  • Memento Tuxedo Black ink
  • Neenah solar white card stock
  • tape adhesive – I use glue glider pro

Instructions:

  1. stamp images and sentiment onto white card stock using black ink
  2. color with copics
  3. trace details & sentiment with gelly roll glitter pen
  4. adhere to card base
  5. Done!

Happy Stamping!

Wendy Signature

Leave a Comment

