Mojo Monday -Stamp Your Own Pattern

 

I sat down today to look at some of my favourite crafty blogs to find some inspiration for today’s Mojo Monday post.  As soon as I saw this card on the Altenew blog I knew it was what I wanted to share today!  I love everything about it.  The colours, the splash of ink or paint behind the title, and the adorable pattern on the letters.

So here is the challenge for this week-  Use your stamps to create a simple repetitive pattern.  You can use it to make a custom patterned paper for a card or layout, or like in the photo, die cut a title or shape using that paper. Or…  show me something else you can do using stamps and colouring.

We would love for you to visit our Mojo Monday Facebook page and share your creations.

Hope you have a happy crafty week!

Melanie

 

 

 

 

Leave a Comment

