Inspired by…

“Heart” felt fun!

Everywhere you look this week, there are hearts, candy, chocolates and stuffed teddy bears. It’s very easy to know that Valentine’s Day is almost here. ❤️

Valentine’s Day is a great way to celebrate many relationships. I love to add 12×12 layouts to my Project Life albums, and this layout I created to celebrate an old friendship.

I used a stencil and some distress ink to layer some hearts in the background. I cut hearts from the card stock background as well with my Silhouette. Washi tape with hearts is a staple in my stash, and who doesn’t love metallic gold hearts to add as an embellishment? Project Life cards are a great way to add a journaling card to a layout too!

image image

Have fun! I hope you are all inspired by something wonderful this week!

image1

Leave a Comment

