Melanie Makes- February 2

Hi everyone!  Today I’m back to share what I came up with for the Mojo Monday challenge:

tooth

I used a little star stamp to make my own paper, colouring the stars to coordinate with the patterned paper I was using.  I cut out the letters using the Accucut machine at the Paperie.  Underneath “tooth”  I just brushed and splatted some of my Prima Watercolour Confections.

I hope you have found some crafty time this week and its still not too late to share!

 

Melanie

Leave a Comment

