Inspired by…

A Good Deed

My mom lost her wallet this past week at a large event. After returning to the venue to search a couple of times, phone calls to cancel her cards, and a general feeling of disappointment, her wallet was turned in! Returned in one piece, as it was, by a good person in our community. I’m glad that the world smiles at us every now and then with an act of kindness.

My mom asked me to make a thank you card for the woman who returned her wallet. When I sat down, I decided to repurpose some Project Life® cards! They make great card fronts!

Easy to create some quick, cute cards with some card stock, Project Life® 3×4 cards, some embellishments, stamps and washi tape.

img_1622

 

Have fun! I hope you are all inspired by something wonderful this week!

image1

Leave a Comment

